Macuile, SANTIAGO, CHILE. @piercingtepec

Ico Piercing, KOREA. @icopiercing

Whole Hearted Piercing, ARIZONA, USA. @wholeheartedpiercing

Anji Anujin, SEATTLE, USA. @piercings.by.anji

Opal Heart Piercing, PERTH, AUSTRALIA. @opalheartpiercing

Jamming Piercing, ST. GALLEN, SWITZERLAND. @jamming_piercing

Copenhagen Body Extremes, COPENHAGEN, DENMARK. @chbodyextremes

Magnolia Company, FLORIDA, USA. @magnolia.company

Whole Hearted Piercing, ARIZONA, USA. @wholeheartedpiercing

Starfire, OREGON, USA. @starfirebodyjewelry

Leonie, DUSSELDORF, GERMANY. @gildedmoth_

Rogue Piercing, NOTTINGHAM, UK. @roguepiercing

Rogue Piercing, NOTTINGHAM, UK. @roguepiercing

Rogue Piercing, NOTTINGHAM, UK. @roguepiercing

Nullco, SAN LUIS POTOSI, MEXICO. @nullco.thehouseofbodypiercing

Fox Labyrinth, TEXAS, USA. @foxlabyrinth

Kari Ellen Johansen, MISSOURI, USA. @ohxkari

Helena Cutter, VICENZA, ITALY. @helena_cutter

Helena Cutter, VICENZA, ITALY. @helena_cutter

Inkyorc, @inkyorc

Tribal Act, PARIS, FRANCE. @tribalactparis

Starfire Body Jewelry, OREGON, USA. @starfirebodyjewelry

Old London Road, LONDON, UK. @oldlondonroadpiercing

Piercings by Kari, VIRGINIA, USA. @pokeykaraoke

Wikilea, ATLANTA, USA. @wikilea

Andrea Munster, MANITOBA, CANADA. @andreamunsterpiercing

Rachael Dancer, CHICAGO, USA. @piercings_by_raydan

Noel, CHICAGO, USA. @noel.piercings

Javii, SPAIN. @javier.piercer

Federica Mascetti, ITALY. @federicamascetti__bodypiercer

Fox Labyrinth, TEXAS, USA. @foxlabyrinth

Koi Piercing Studio, UTAH, USA. @koipiercingstudio

Luca Piercer, ITALY. @lucapiercer

Lucid Body Piercing, OHIO, USA. @lucidbodypiercing

Lynn Loheide, USA @lynnloheide

Loran Shumway, NEW YORK, USA @Loran Shumway

Main Street Tattoo Collective, MANITOBA, CANADA @mainstreettattoocollective

Leonie, DUSSELDORF, GERMANY. @gildedmoth_

Ico Piercing, KOREA. @icopiercing

Ico Piercing, KOREA. @icopiercing

Ico Piercing, KOREA. @icopiercing

Ico Piercing, KOREA. @icopiercing

Black Rose Piercing & Tattoo, GANSINGEN, SWITZERLAND. @black_rose_piercing_tattoo

Axayacatl Nochipa, MEXICO CITY, MEXICO. @axayacatlnochipa

Cauli, FRANCE. @caulixflower

Alberto Netti, MILAN, ITALY. @alberto_netti

Sheena Rose, ARIZONA, USA. @piercingsbysheena

Wikilea, ATLANTA, USA. @wikilea

Nico Martinelli, VERONA, ITALY. @nicomartinellibodypiercing

Pierced by Megan, ILLINOIS, USA. @piercedbymegan

Nico Monette, POINTE-CLAIRE, CANADA. @nico.skoden.monette

Piercings by Ciewa, CALIFORNIA, USA. @ciewa_the_baker

Clean Cut, TEL AVIV, ISRAEL. @cleancut_il

Clean Cut, TEL AVIV, ISRAEL. @cleancut_il

Clean Cut, TEL AVIV, ISRAEL. @cleancut_il

Empreinte Piercing, LYON, FRANCE. @empreintepiercing

Empreinte Piercing, LYON, FRANCE. @empreintepiercing

Empreinte Piercing, LYON, FRANCE. @empreintepiercing

Yanni Piercing, ZARAGOZA, SPAIN @yannipiercing

Adorne Professional Body Piercing, BRASILIA, BRAZIL @adorneprofessionalbodypiercing

Ashley Cordero, LIBERIA, COSTA RICA @ashbodypiercing

Masa Needles, OSU NAGOYA, JAPAN. @needlesmasa

Masa Needles, OSU NAGOYA, JAPAN. @needlesmasa

Masa Needles, OSU NAGOYA, JAPAN. @needlesmasa

Kookie, BALTIMORE, USA. @piercedbykookie

Kookie, BALTIMORE, USA. @piercedbykookie

Tiff. Human Canvas, ALBERTA, CANADA. @piercingsbytiff

Radiance Piercing, KANSAS CITY, USA. @radiancepiercing

Rikki Goodwin, RALEIGH, USA. @planetarypiercing

Anchor Hot Springs, ARKANSAS, USA. @anchorhotsprings